Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Access Center

Our Staff

Matthew Jeffries

Director, Campus Climate and Community Building

Call us 509-335-8841
Email us matthew.jeffries@wsu.edu
Bio

Meredyth Goodwin

Director (retiring January 2022; on leave November 1, 2021)

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us m.goodwin@wsu.edu

Ashley Detore

Deaf Services Coordinator / Sign Language Interpreter / Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us ashley.detore@wsu.edu

Rob Morales

Access Advisor / Housing Accommodation Specialist / Student Mentor Coordinator

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us roberto.l.morales@wsu.edu

Cassondra Yarlott

Alternative Testing Services Coordinator

Call us 509-335-8079
Email us cassondra.yarlott@wsu.edu

Kaleigh Kessel, MSW

Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us kaleigh.kessel@wsu.edu

Mark Dinges

Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us mdinges@wsu.edu

Bailee Kramer

Student Staff - Reception

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us access.center@wsu.edu

Jennifer Madison

Student Staff - Reception

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us access.center@wsu.edu

Kristelle Tynon

Student Staff - Reception

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us access.center@wsu.edu